Warranty

VOYGAR Warranty gives you an assurance of system success with a 25-year guarantee on the components, performance, and installation integrity of your structured cabling system based on the approval of test report submitted by an authorized system integrator. The warranty does not cover for any other product or brand integrated with VOYGAR systems. 


WARRANTY Statement

The VOYGAR Cabling System is guaranteed to meet the permanent channel electrical or optical performances defined in the standards at the time of installation for 25 years from the issue date of the warranty certificate. The relevant standards are TIA/EIA 568, ISO 11801 and EN 50173.


WARRANTY CONDITIONS

The VOYGAR 25 year product and application warranty is only available when:

  • Designing, installation and certification testing was affected by VOYGAR Certified Installer.
  • Only cabling system components manufactured by VOYGAR were implemented into the Customer’s system.
  • VOYGAR components are to be purchased from the VOYGAR Authorized Partner, who has the right to provide extended warranty for them


Warranties are issued only after an audit of test data, and at the discretion of the VOYGAR technical support team at site audit. In all cases, 100% of the links which require warranty support must be tested.


WARRANTY EXCLUSIONS

The warranty does not cover:

  • any damage due to the application of excess load than what specified in specification document of VOYGAR.
  • accidental or malicious damage to the installed links by individuals.
  • damage caused by external circumstances beyond our control.
  • links for which compliant test results were not supplied at the time of application. If subsequent work is carried out on the network or surrounding services (electrical, water, etc) that may have an effect on the performance of the cabling, the cabling must be retested. If the cabling is not retested, this may invalidate the warranty. 

All warranties are processed through the online warranty system and are typically processed in 5 working days.

Garantie

Die VOYGAR-Garantie gibt Ihnen eine Garantie für den Systemerfolg mit einer Garantie von 25 Jahren auf die Komponenten, die Leistung und die Installationsintegrität Ihres strukturierten Verkabelungssystems, basierend auf der Genehmigung des von einem autorisierten Systemintegrator vorgelegten Prüfberichts. Die Garantie gilt nicht für andere Produkte oder Marken, die in VOYGAR-Systeme integriert sind.

GARANTIEERKLÄRUNG

Für das VOYGAR-Verkabelungssystem gilt eine Garantie von 25 Jahren ab dem Ausstellungsdatum des Garantiezertifikats, dass es die in den Normen zum Zeitpunkt der Installation festgelegten elektrischen oder optischen Dauerkanalleistungen erfüllt. Die relevanten Normen sind TIA / EIA 568, ISO 11801 und EN 50173.

GARANTIEBEDINGUNGEN

Die VOYGAR 25-jährige Produkt- und Anwendungsgarantie ist nur verfügbar, wenn:

Das Entwerfen, Installieren und Testen der Zertifizierung wurde vom VOYGAR Certified Installer durchgeführt.

Nur von VOYGAR hergestellte Verkabelungssystemkomponenten wurden in das System des Kunden implementiert.

VOYGAR-Komponenten sind beim VOYGAR-Vertragspartner zu erwerben, der das Recht hat, eine erweiterte Garantie für sie zu gewähren

Garantien werden nur nach einer Prüfung der Testdaten und nach Ermessen des technischen Support-Teams von VOYGAR bei der Vor-Ort-Prüfung erteilt. In jedem Fall müssen 100% der Links, für die Garantieleistungen erforderlich sind, getestet werden.

GARANTIEAUSSCHLÜSSE

Die Garantie umfasst nicht:

Schäden, die durch das Aufbringen von Überlast verursacht wurden, als im Spezifikationsdokument von VOYGAR angegeben.

versehentliche oder böswillige Beschädigung der installierten Links durch Einzelpersonen.

Schäden, die durch äußere Umstände verursacht werden, auf die wir keinen Einfluss haben.

Links, für die zum Zeitpunkt der Antragstellung keine konformen Testergebnisse geliefert wurden. Wenn im Netzwerk oder in der Umgebung (Strom, Wasser usw.) weitere Arbeiten ausgeführt werden, die sich auf die Leistung der Verkabelung auswirken können, muss die Verkabelung erneut getestet werden. Wenn die Verkabelung nicht erneut getestet wird, kann dies zum Erlöschen der Garantie führen.

Alle Garantien werden über das Online-Garantiesystem abgewickelt und in der Regel innerhalb von 5 Werktagen bearbeitet.