Corporate

About Us

About Us

VOYGAR Connecting Systems is a leading manufacturer of telecommunications, wiring, and data equipment.

At VOYGAR, we offer quality network solutions, from structured cabling system (SCS) to networking components and data center equipment that support all of today’s network infrastructure. 



VOYGAR Connecting Systems is committed to providing our customers with the utmost value and quality service. 

VOYGAR Connecting System offers a diverse product selection of connectivity products that include various types of copper LAN cables and copper components, fiber optical cables and fiber accessories, Airblown fiber cable, and data center equipment.

We have the expertise, resources, and relationships to deliver top quality communication products promptly.  We have many partnerships with connectivity manufacturers in the voice and data industry worldwide, so you no longer need to look for multiple manufacturers yourself - VOYGAR SYSTEMS has everything you need and provides you one-stop shopping experience.

We provide 25-year end-to-end warranties needed to capitalize on today’s business needs.

CORE VALUES


Quality-Policy

Quality Policy

At VOYGAR SYSTEMS GmbH, quality is an integral part of our mission and core business values. These guide our actions to ensure that we deliver the highest quality products to satisfy our customers’ requirements.  Our quality policy consists of our Mission, Values, and Commitment to Continuous Improvement.



Manufacturing

Manufacturing

VOYGAR  products are manufactured in ISO 9000 factories to meet 

European quality standards. 

The products are manufactured and tested to strict guidelines ensuring a consistent level of performance, designed to exceed the relevant standards.

We are confident of the quality of our products. Regardless of the cables series, our items are manufactured only with the best materials, on the most expertized plants. Under stringiest control, our samples from each batch are tested directly at the plant.

Our state of the art facilities provides you with the highest quality manufacturing possible. Our capabilities are ever growing and our technology is advancing to full fill any order. Tested and certified, our process goes through a constant evaluation to adhere to certification requirements. Stay ahead of the industry and leverage our expertise with your requirements to become a leader in your industry.

Unternehmen

Über uns

VOYGAR Connecting Systems ist ein führender Hersteller von Telekommunikations-, Kabel- und Datengeräten.

Bei VOYGAR bieten wir hochwertige Netzwerklösungen an, vom strukturierten Verkabelungssystem (SCS) bis hin zu Netzwerkkomponenten und Rechenzentrumsgeräten, die die gesamte heutige Netzwerkinfrastruktur unterstützen.


VOYGAR Connecting Systems ist bestrebt, seinen Kunden den bestmöglichen und qualitativ hochwertigen Service zu bieten.

VOYGAR Connecting System bietet eine vielfältige Produktauswahl an Konnektivitätsprodukten, einschließlich verschiedener Arten von Kupfer-LAN-Kabeln und Kupferkomponenten, Glasfaserkabeln und Glasfaserzubehör, Airblown-Glasfaserkabeln und Geräten für Rechenzentren.

Wir verfügen über das Fachwissen, die Ressourcen und die Beziehungen, um zeitnah Kommunikationsprodukte von höchster Qualität zu liefern. Wir haben viele Partnerschaften mit Konnektivitätsherstellern in der Sprach- und Datenbranche weltweit, sodass Sie nicht mehr selbst nach mehreren Herstellern suchen müssen - VOYGAR SYSTEMS bietet alles, was Sie benötigen, und bietet Ihnen ein Einkaufserlebnis aus einer Hand.

Wir gewähren eine Garantie von 25 Jahren, um den heutigen Geschäftsanforderungen gerecht zu werden.

GRUNDWERTE


Quality-Policy

Qualitätsrichtlinie

Qualität ist bei der VOYGAR SYSTEMS GmbH ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Mission und Kerngeschäftswerte. Diese Richtlinien steuern unser Handeln, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Produkte von höchster Qualität liefern, um die Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Unsere Qualitätspolitik besteht aus unserer Mission, unseren Werten und unserer Verpflichtung zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung.


Manufacturing

Herstellung

VOYGAR-Produkte werden in ISO 9000-Fabriken hergestellt, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen

Europäische Qualitätsstandards.

Die Produkte werden nach strengen Richtlinien hergestellt und getestet, um ein gleichbleibendes Leistungsniveau zu gewährleisten, das die relevanten Standards übertrifft.

Wir sind von der Qualität unserer Produkte überzeugt. Unabhängig von der Kabelserie werden unsere Artikel nur mit den besten Materialien auf den am besten qualifizierten Werken hergestellt. Unter strengster Kontrolle werden unsere Proben aus jeder Charge direkt im Werk getestet.

Unsere hochmodernen Einrichtungen bieten Ihnen die höchstmögliche Fertigungsqualität. Unsere Fähigkeiten wachsen ständig und unsere Technologie entwickelt sich weiter, um jeden Auftrag zu erfüllen. Getestet und zertifiziert durchläuft unser Prozess eine ständige Bewertung, um die Zertifizierungsanforderungen zu erfüllen. Bleiben Sie der Branche voraus und nutzen Sie unser Fachwissen mit Ihren Anforderungen, um in Ihrer Branche führend zu werden.